This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Saint Helena

Saint Helena is made up of 3 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Saint Helena. Information on all primary administrative regions in Saint Helena.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Saint Helena alphabeticallyby population by capitals of the regionsby capitals population

Primary administrative regions in Saint Helena

There are 3 regions in Saint Helena in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Saint Helena
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Saint Helena Saint Helena1.4,255Jamestown Jamestown637
Ascension Ascension2.1,035Georgetown Georgetown538
Tristan da Cunha Tristan da Cunha3.271Edinburgh of the Seven Seas Edinburgh of the Seven Seas271